IMG_9198 2.jpgDarian Blattner
Executive Director

dblattner@nracentre.com
715-243-0851

Amanda-new.jpgAmanda Fall
Business Director

Membership Accounting, Financial Reporting, Payroll

afall@nracentre.com
715-243-0848

Colleen.JPGColleen Davis
Member Development Director

Website, Social Media, Program Guides, Member Emails, Flyers, Brochures, Kids Kove

cdavis@nracentre.com
715-243-0852

Brian.jpgBrian Schroeder
Member Experience Director

Membership, Welcome Center, Centre Cares, Volunteers

bschroeder@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

Megan_Lyons.JPGMegan Lyons
Child Care Lead

Centre 4K, Preschool, GAP, Camp Centre

mlyons@nracentre.com
715-243-0849

Deanna.jpgDeanna Homme
Administrative and Senior Programs Manager

 

dhomme@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

Kyron.jpgKyron Cauldero
Aquatics Manager

Swim Lessons, Lifeguards

kcauldero@nracentre.com
715-243-0850

Heidi.JPGHeidi Kafura
Fitness Manager

Personal Training, Group Exercise, Fitness Staff

hkafura@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

Deonna.JPGDeonna Lamberty
Youth Teen Sports and Family Manager

dlamberty@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

 

Jillian.jpgJillian Bullinger
Kids Kove Coordinator

jbullinger@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

 

 
 

Facility Hours:

Monday - Friday 4:45 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Program areas close 15 minutes prior to the facility closing


CONTACT US:

425 E 5th St
New Richmond WI 54017
715-246-2252


Thank You to Our Platinum Sponsors

FNC_GRADIENT.png             WF.jpg             sponsor_unitedway.jpg