IMG_1039.JPGDarian Blattner
Executive Director

dblattner@nracentre.com
715-243-0851

Amanda-new.jpgAmanda Fall
Business Manager

Membership Accounting, Financial Reporting, Insurance Reimbursements, Payroll

afall@nracentre.com
715-243-0848

Megan_Lyons.JPGMegan Lyons
Child Care Manager

Centre 4K, Preschool, GAP, Camp Centre

mlyons@nracentre.com
715-243-0849

Colleen.JPGColleen Davis
Marketing & Communications Manager

Website, Social Media, Program Guides, Member Emails, Centre Connections, Flyers, Brochures, Facility Rentals

cdavis@nracentre.com
715-243-0852

Brian.jpgBrian Schroeder
Member Experience Manager

Membership, Welcome Center, Centre Cares, Volunteers

bschroeder@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

Deanna.jpgDeanna Homme
Cleaning Manager

Facility Cleaning and Supervision of Cleaning Staff

dhomme@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

JulieG.JPGJulie Griepentrog
Youth, Teen, and Family Manager

Teen and Tween Events, Family Events, Kids Kove, YCI, Youth Enrichment and Events, Family Events, Birthday Parties

julieg@nracentre.com
715-243-0846

Kayla.JPGKayla Bertram
Workplace Wellness Manager

Coordinate workplace wellness programs for local businesses

kbertram@nracentre.com
715-243-0843

Kristi.JPGKristi Pupak
Community Outreach Manager

Personal Training, Group Exercise, Fitness, Recreation, Community Events

kpupak@nracentre.com
715-243-0854

Kevin.JPGKevin Brathol
Properties Manager

Maintenance and management of Centre facilities

kbrathol@nracentre.com
715-243-0855

Kyron.jpgKyron Cauldero
Aquatics Manager

Swim Lessons, Lifeguards

kcauldero@nracentre.com
715-243-0850

Sarah-new.jpgSarah Altena
Child Care Billing Coordinator

Centre Child Care Billing and Administration

saltena@nracentre.com
715-246-2252

 

FACILITY HOURS:

MONDAY-THURSDAY (OCT-APRIL)   4:45 AM - 10:00 PM  
MONDAY-THURSDAY (MAY-SEPT)   4:45 AM - 9:00 PM  
FRIDAY   4:45 AM - 8:00 PM  
SATURDAY & SUNDAY   7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thank you to our sponsors:

vectored_color_logo.jpg             sponsor_rcu.jpg              WF.jpg             sponsor_unitedway.jpg